<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Remove your domain from AOL&#8217;s blacklist</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/</link>
	<description>Inside the mind of a young IT Professional</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 00:13:28 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Any Computer Boffins on here? - GT40s.com</title>
		<link>http://www.twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/comment-page-1/#comment-46359</link>
		<dc:creator>Any Computer Boffins on here? - GT40s.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 May 2011 15:42:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/#comment-46359</guid>
		<description>[...] Re: Any Computer Boffins on here?    Ian if you have static ip address and a domain name , and running a web/email server , you cant remove your domain from AOL blacklist by changing the ip address only. you need to contact AOL to clear your domain from the blacklist check this link for more info Remove your domain from AOL&#8217;s blacklist &#124; Mind Circus [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Re: Any Computer Boffins on here?    Ian if you have static ip address and a domain name , and running a web/email server , you cant remove your domain from AOL blacklist by changing the ip address only. you need to contact AOL to clear your domain from the blacklist check this link for more info Remove your domain from AOL&#8217;s blacklist | Mind Circus [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Phil Wiffen</title>
		<link>http://www.twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/comment-page-1/#comment-26666</link>
		<dc:creator>Phil Wiffen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:36:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/#comment-26666</guid>
		<description>Coby, Ed: I can&#039;t take IPs off the blacklists. You need to do it yourself. That&#039;s why I linked to the de-list page on my blog post.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Coby, Ed: I can&#8217;t take IPs off the blacklists. You need to do it yourself. That&#8217;s why I linked to the de-list page on my blog post.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Coby Mackey</title>
		<link>http://www.twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/comment-page-1/#comment-26647</link>
		<dc:creator>Coby Mackey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:46:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/#comment-26647</guid>
		<description>OUTGOING IP&#039;s ARE- 63.107.184.197 AND 207.17.188.4

I NEED TO GET OFF THE BLACKLIST PLEASE</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>OUTGOING IP&#8217;s ARE- 63.107.184.197 AND 207.17.188.4</p>
<p>I NEED TO GET OFF THE BLACKLIST PLEASE</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ed Richardson</title>
		<link>http://www.twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/comment-page-1/#comment-26105</link>
		<dc:creator>Ed Richardson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 24 Feb 2010 00:19:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://twistedethics.com/2007/03/19/remove-your-domain-from-aols-blacklist/#comment-26105</guid>
		<description>Please delist the above URL at IP 71.128.140.225 from your mail blacklist.  There was an infected workstation and it is no longer there.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Please delist the above URL at IP 71.128.140.225 from your mail blacklist.  There was an infected workstation and it is no longer there.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

